Add a Testimonial

Email is not published




HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6

Verification Captcha

* RequiredAdd a photo?


I have had nothing but good experiences with Todd Valentine and his training tactics. He set everything out on the table the first day and taught me and my wife how to not only properly train and raise our dog but to bond with him while doing it. He has been more than a trainer but someone we can count on if we needed something for the dog at any time. His profesionalize speaks volumes for the Endless Pawsibilities company and I refuse to use any one else to train my dog. Thank you for such a wonderful expierence.


Spencer Maguire   


May 21, 2015   


We chose to do the 2 week board and train with Todd to address our German Shepherd’s dog aggression. He is so much more enjoyable in our home and out on walks/at parks now. It’s a continual process, but Todd taught us how to handle him and is only a text away. We will definitely use him for boarding in the future because we know Rocky trusts him & enjoys his home. Thanks, Todd!


Kate Walker   


July 7, 2017   


Endless pawsibilities has been amazing to my pup! They have taken care of her as if she were there own. Through their helpful training and advice she has turned out to be an amazing dog, well on her way to completing her canine good citizen and therapy training. Their boarding and care services are also impeccable and reasonably priced. Cairo always comes back to us happy, healthy, and having learned something new. I am very particular about my baby Cairo, and I can not say enough good things about endless pawsibilities.


Marissa Jo Hull   


October 3, 2014   

To say that Todd/ EndlessPawsibilities is a God-send is an understatement. Long story short, we added a Dalmatian puppy to our family and were shocked and heart-broken to discover that she was deaf! We were given the option of returning her to the breeder for a full refund, but at that point, we had already fallen in love with Maisy and refused to give up on her, even knowing- as previous Dalmatian owners- what we were getting ourselves into. (Dalmatians are high-energy dogs- even deaf ones!)
I stumbled across this website while doing some research on deaf dog training and decided to give Todd a call. He was very personable from the get-go– willing to take on our “challenge”, offering us advice, and even stating that he was going to contact a friend of his who had more experience training deaf dogs so that he would be in the know on the “latest and greatest” before meeting Maisy. The day he showed up for our initial consult, he had answers to all of our questions and reassured us that it was all going to be ok. We were impressed, and so was Maisy! 🙂
Fast-forward to today, and we have a completely different dog after just two weeks of “board and train”. Maisy now responds via her vibrating e-collar and silent hand signals. She knows sit, lay down, stay, heel and has excellent recall. She knows and responds to the signal for “no” just as well as she does the thumbs up signal for “good dog”. She is also much calmer and relaxed, and doesn’t bark endlessly for our attention. We get compliments all the time on how well-behaved and well-mannered she is. Most people don’t even know she’s deaf unless we tell them!
If you are looking for a compassionate, yet thorough trainer who knows how to get things done, then I highly recommend Todd Valentine and EndlessPawsibilities. Five stars for this man and his services!


Wendy Stevenson   


September 11, 2015   


Ryder has so many compliments on his behavior! He’s only 5 months old and acts so much different after just a couple months of your training! Lots more training to go, but I really am thankful for your knowledge! He can still be a crazy puppy, but today was his first trip off leash at the dog park, he did awesome. At least 10 people asked why their dog didn’t behave like mine! We gave them your card!


Jenny Clouse   


January 25, 2015   


My now 5month old German Shepherd started out as a well behaved girl; her personality has always been great. But along with needing a great personality, you also need a good trainer that will give you personal opinions on what he believes will work best for your dog. I wanted a trainer that had a large breed dog like mine, that wouldn’t beat around the bush with what would and would not work with my dog, and had their own personal example of what their training techniques looked like. Todd has been that trainer. From the right collar to use to different ways of approaching her training, he has gone above and beyond to help her become who she is today, and hopefully she continues growing and learning with his help! I didn’t know too much about training, let alone training her in a different language, so she and I have both been learning through Todd teaching us German commands like I wanted to train her in. We will definitely continue going through EP, because she has shown nothing but positive feedback to what she’s been given to learn. My shep still has a lot more training to go, but I have high hopes for her because of Todd’s help! I would recommend Endless Pawsibilities to anyone that could ever need training for their dog!


Erica   


May 21, 2015   


My wife and I got a 4 month old German Shepard about a month ago and new right away how we wanted him to fit into our family .Todd Valentine came to our house sat down with us and asked us what we wanted out of our dog Bo. I have heard before that most trainers tell you what they want out of the dog. Todd set up a plan of goals that did nothing but set Bo up for success by learning from Bo and Bo learning not only from Todd but my wife and I. I was absolutely floored by how hands on the training was for me and my wife. And how awesome Todd truly was with us and our dog. Within just 6 hour long classes with Todd our Shepard Bo went from pulling on a leash to nipping at us not listening and just being a hyper puppy to a dog that has completely matured and listens better than any dog I have ever had. The one thing that I was very pleased with through out all this training is how my dog has amazing eye contact with me which is something that was only possible through Todds dedication to our dog and truly learning everything about our dogs personality and earning our dogs trust .I can honestly say that I will never go through anyone else for dog training it was clearly obvious how much Todd cared for our dog and to this day he still texts us on how our dog is doing and if everything is ok with bo. That’s awesome how many trainers do that !


Anthony Mazza   


November 24, 2014   


Last year I adopted a 10 year old chihuahua who was scheduled to be put down for his aggressive behavior. I took him on and after about six months I was ready to admit that he was a little more than I could handle on my own. Brittany came in and designed a specific plan to meet the goals for him that I set out. This part of the process was really important to me. I’ve used many other in-home trainers to address problem behaviors, but they all had their own agendas. Some came in and insisted that my problem dog wasn’t the problem, and focused on an entirely different dog the whole time. Brittany’s style is different. She sat down with me, tried to understand the rest of my pack and what expectations I had for this dog. They were simple: I wanted him to stop biting everyone (including us), to stop being fearful every time I spoke or even looked in his direction, and to alleviate some of his self-inflicted anxiety illnesses. My goals were about quality of life, not “sit, down, stay.” Brittany understood that and tailored her visits to achieving those goals. Within a few sessions, the changes in Niko were remarkable. Months later, he is nearly a regular member of the pack. He no longer get sick from anxiety, he isn’t fearful of our dogs or others that we encounter, doesn’t bit us, and he even spends time every single day snuggling with me on the couch–something he hasn’t done for the entirety of his 10 years on this planet (I asked his former owners). Because Brittany listened, we were able to improve Niko’s quality of life and now have the space to work on traditional commands. I would recommend her to anyone, especially the really tough cases. She expertly develops a plan to meet unique circumstances, presents no form of judgement about those circumstances, and with a very calm but purposeful presence, she guides you towards a better relationship with your dogs. I know this because the chihuahua I thought would always seem a bit feral now is an amazing companion dog. Thanks Endless Pawsibilities!!


Erika   


October 3, 2014   


I have a 3 year old boxer/chow mix who was basically just left at my house by a relative. He was underweight, scared of everything, fence aggressive towards neighbor dogs and anyone who approached the fence, cat aggressive, no idea how to interact at the dog park, scared of car rides, shook uncontrollably in fear at the vet office, never had his nails clipped or even a bath before in his life. He also was only ever given table scraps, if any food at all. Oh and he was so impossible to walk on a leash I hesitated taking him anywhere. Despite all that, he had such a sweet disposition and eagerness to belong with the family so I was determined to figure this out. I can’t even put into words how invaluable Todd’s service was. Now my only issue we’re still working through is the cat aggression but we make progress every day on that thanks to Todd. Everything else is night and day in a pretty short amount of time. I can literally take him anywhere with me now on leash, he’ll sit on my porch with me without bolting down the street, and we just have a really amazing relationship now. Honestly it was worth every bit of work the 3 of us put in together and I’m so glad I didn’t give up on this pooch. This dog was literally a work from the ground up project. Todd really is a truly knowledgable professional who is also personable, passionate about the work, reasonable, smart and has a cool sense of humor that makes it easy to work with him. Prices are definitely very reasonable! I even decided to utilize Todd for boarding which was worth it because the price was more than reasonable and I didn’t worry about Bear at all. Even got a text a few days in of my happy boy. Long story short, it’s a good price for friendly service that works if you work for it and worth it!


Steph & Boo Boo Bear   


September 3, 2015   


Fantastic job! We were so impressed with our Mateo, he took the time to explain and take extra special care with him and our entire family. We couldn’t recommend any higher. Stellar trainer!


Laura Martinez Czymbor   


July 7, 2017   

As soon as we got Penny we began looking into obedience training to start her off on the right track. We were referred to Todd through a friend and gave him a call for a consult. Since our first training session in March we have watched our puppy grow into a well behaved and well mannered dog. Todd not only trains our dog but also teaches us how to effectively communicate with her as well. Without Todd’s help we don’t believe she would be the dog that she is today. We are more than happy with the services we’ve received and are looking forward to continue training with Todd.


Joe & Sarah   


May 25, 2015   

As soon as we got Penny we began looking into obedience training to start her off on the right track. We were referred to Todd through a friend and gave him a call for a consult. Since our first training session in March we have watched our puppy grow into a well behaved and well mannered dog. Todd not only trains our dog but also teaches us how to effectively communicate with her as well. Without Todd’s help we don’t believe she would be the dog that she is today. We are more than happy with the services we’ve received and are looking forward to continue training with Todd.


Joe & Sarah   


May 25, 2015